Leave me a Review

As a driving instructor, reviews and recommendations are extremely important.  I would be grateful to my past and present customers if you could leave me a review on Google Reviews and facebook recommendations.

  • Scott 'soggy Moggy' Mcguire Avatar
    Scott 'soggy Moggy' Mcguire
    15/02/2020 - Facebook

    Adam was brilliant, helped me pass in just a few months after failing with different previous instructors. The best driving instructor in the area by far. Thank you for getting me on the road at last.

    ioan briscariu Avatar
    ioan briscariu
    02/09/2019 - Google

    the best instructor ever 100% you gonna pass with this instructor is nice guy and he has skills and patience to teach every single thing what you don't understand the best adam for bill plant

    Josh Lloyd Avatar
    Josh Lloyd
    01/11/2019 - Google

    Great driving instructor gained all my skills very very quickly

    Chris Daykin Avatar
    Chris Daykin
    01/09/2019 - Google

    Adam is a really patient instructor who understands your needs as a learner driver and gives you the information and instruction you need to become a confident driver.

    Hayley Clay Avatar
    Hayley Clay
    01/11/2019 - Google

    My husband john had Adam to learn him to drive cant believe how much confidence he gave John, John passed within 6wks and ill be starting mine after christmas great driving instructor and very patient

    Richard Beaumont Avatar
    Richard Beaumont
    13/07/2019 - Google

    Adam is a great guy. He is honest and patient and helpful

  • John X Dtp Avatar
    John X Dtp
    02/09/2019 - Facebook

    the best instructor ever 100% you gonna pass with this instructor is nice guy and he has skills and patience to teach every single thing what you don't understand the best adam for bill plant

    Amy Pearson Avatar
    Amy Pearson
    28/01/2020 - Facebook

    Adam was absolutely brilliant and helped me pass first time. Very supportive and helped me grow as a driver! Thank you!

    Jon Cressey Avatar
    Jon Cressey
    26/04/2019 - Google

    I can't speak more highly of Adam, his patience was just what I needed at my age! I would recommend him to anyone. Even in the first few lessons where I stalled at traffic lights holding everyone in Rotherham up he helped me not to feel under pressure.

    Gem NT Avatar
    Gem NT
    03/05/2019 - Facebook

    10/10 . Highly recommend .

    George Pointon Avatar
    George Pointon
    02/05/2019 - Facebook

    I would highly recommend Adam for anyone learning to drive. He gave off a great first impression, making it clear that he cares about teaching people. He has continued to show his support throughout the process, encouraging me to push myself on every lesson. Offers great value, reliability and honesty, all of which has made for an excellent experience.

    Chris Daykin Avatar
    Chris Daykin
    01/09/2019 - Google

    Adam is a really patient instructor who understands your needs as a learner driver and gives you the information and instruction you need to become a confident driver.

google logoLearn with AdamLearn with Adam
5 Stars - Based on 13 User Reviews
facebook logoLearn with Adam - Bill Plant Driving SchoolLearn with Adam - Bill Plant Driving School
5 Stars - Based on User Reviews