Leave me a Review

As a driving instructor, reviews and recommendations are extremely important.  I would be grateful to my past and present customers if you could leave me a review on Google Reviews and facebook recommendations.

George Pointon AvatarGeorge Pointon

I would highly recommend Adam for anyone learning to drive. He gave off a great first impression, making it clear that he cares about teaching people. He has continued to show his support throughout the process, encouraging me to push myself on every lesson. Offers great value, reliability and honesty, all of which has made for an excellent experience. - 02/05/2019 

katie eyre Avatarkatie eyre

I was very nervous before starting my lessons. But adam has put me at ease and given me more confidence. - 27/07/2020 

David Bithell AvatarDavid Bithell

I would recommend Adam to anyone, after not driving for quite some time I was quite nervous due to previous poor experiences with instructors. Adam has been understanding in gradually building my confidence and really helps you understand where you need to improve in a calm and transparent manner. Great use of technology in monitoring your progress outside of lessons too so you can tangibly access view how you are progressing and monitoring how much time you've paid for. - 19/08/2020 

Chris Daykin AvatarChris Daykin

Adam is a really patient instructor who understands your needs as a learner driver and gives you the information and instruction you need to become a confident driver. - 01/09/2019 

Josh Lloyd AvatarJosh Lloyd

Great driving instructor gained all my skills very very quickly - 01/11/2019 

Amy Pearson AvatarAmy Pearson

Adam was absolutely brilliant and helped me pass first time. Very supportive and helped me grow as a driver! Thank you! - 28/01/2020 

Jon Cressey AvatarJon Cressey

I can't speak more highly of Adam, his patience was just what I needed at my age! I would recommend him to anyone. Even in the first few lessons where I stalled at traffic lights holding everyone in Rotherham up he helped me not to feel under pressure. - 26/04/2019 

Emily Willson AvatarEmily Willson

awesome instructor, very patient. if you're nervous he gives you time and builds your confidence. - 08/01/2020 

Scott 'soggy Moggy' Mcguire AvatarScott 'soggy Moggy' Mcguire

Adam was brilliant, helped me pass in just a few months after failing with different previous instructors. The best driving instructor in the area by far. Thank you for getting me on the road at last. - 15/02/2020 

Gem NT AvatarGem NT

10/10 . Highly recommend . - 03/05/2019 

Adam Clifton AvatarAdam Clifton

Brilliant. always on time. Nice and friendly. - 01/11/2019 

Hayley Clay AvatarHayley Clay

My husband john had Adam to learn him to drive cant believe how much confidence he gave John, John passed within 6wks and ill be starting mine after christmas great driving instructor and very patient - 01/11/2019 

John X Dtp AvatarJohn X Dtp

the best instructor ever 100% you gonna pass with this instructor is nice guy and he has skills and patience to teach every single thing what you don't understand the best adam for bill plant - 02/09/2019 

Jamie Bradley AvatarJamie Bradley

brilliant instructor would recommend to any one it was a pleasure having you as a instructor and got me to were i needed to be to pass me test - 26/08/2020 

Richard Beaumont AvatarRichard Beaumont

Adam is a great guy. He is honest and patient and helpful - 13/07/2019 

ioan briscariu Avatarioan briscariu

the best instructor ever 100% you gonna pass with this instructor is nice guy and he has skills and patience to teach every single thing what you don't understand the best adam for bill plant - 02/09/2019 

Alana White AvatarAlana White

Adam is a great driving instructor nice friendly man all ready learnt so much in a few weeks would defo recommed - 02/09/2019 

Chris Daykin AvatarChris Daykin

Adam is a really patient instructor who understands your needs as a learner driver and gives you the information and instruction you need to become a confident driver. - 01/09/2019 

google logoLearn with AdamLearn with Adam
5 Stars - Based on 15 User Reviews
facebook logoLearn with Adam - Bill Plant Driving SchoolLearn with Adam - Bill Plant Driving School
5 Stars - Based on User Reviews