Leave me a Review

As a driving instructor, reviews and recommendations are extremely important.  I would be grateful to my past and present customers if you could leave me a review on Google Reviews and facebook recommendations.

  • Richard Beaumont Avatar
    Richard Beaumont
    13/07/2019 - Google

    Adam is a great guy. He is honest and patient and helpful

    Amy Pearson Avatar
    Amy Pearson
    28/01/2020 - Facebook

    Adam was absolutely brilliant and helped me pass first time. Very supportive and helped me grow as a driver! Thank you!

    Jon Cressey Avatar
    Jon Cressey
    26/04/2019 - Google

    I can't speak more highly of Adam, his patience was just what I needed at my age! I would recommend him to anyone. Even in the first few lessons where I stalled at traffic lights holding everyone in Rotherham up he helped me not to feel under pressure.

    Scott 'soggy Moggy' Mcguire Avatar
    Scott 'soggy Moggy' Mcguire
    15/02/2020 - Facebook

    Adam was brilliant, helped me pass in just a few months after failing with different previous instructors. The best driving instructor in the area by far. Thank you for getting me on the road at last.

    Elsie Charnock Avatar
    Elsie Charnock
    17/05/2019 - Facebook

    Really recommend Adam. He’s really understanding and boosts my confidence when I don’t feel very confident, very patient and makes things clear when explaining. Can tell he’s really passionate about teaching and cares for the people he teaches 10/10

    Hayley Clay Avatar
    Hayley Clay
    01/11/2019 - Google

    My husband john had Adam to learn him to drive cant believe how much confidence he gave John, John passed within 6wks and ill be starting mine after christmas great driving instructor and very patient

  • Chris Daykin Avatar
    Chris Daykin
    01/09/2019 - Google

    Adam is a really patient instructor who understands your needs as a learner driver and gives you the information and instruction you need to become a confident driver.

    John X Dtp Avatar
    John X Dtp
    02/09/2019 - Facebook

    the best instructor ever 100% you gonna pass with this instructor is nice guy and he has skills and patience to teach every single thing what you don't understand the best adam for bill plant

    Emily Willson Avatar
    Emily Willson
    08/01/2020 - Facebook

    awesome instructor, very patient. if you're nervous he gives you time and builds your confidence.

    Alana White Avatar
    Alana White
    02/09/2019 - Google

    Adam is a great driving instructor nice friendly man all ready learnt so much in a few weeks would defo recommed

    Adam Clifton Avatar
    Adam Clifton
    01/11/2019 - Google

    Brilliant. always on time. Nice and friendly.

    Josh Lloyd Avatar
    Josh Lloyd
    01/11/2019 - Google

    Great driving instructor gained all my skills very very quickly

google logoLearn with AdamLearn with Adam
5 Stars - Based on 13 User Reviews
facebook logoLearn with Adam - Bill Plant Driving SchoolLearn with Adam - Bill Plant Driving School
5 Stars - Based on User Reviews